Term Dates

2018/2019

 
AUTUMN TERM 2018  
Training Days Monday 3rd & Tuesday 4th September
School Starts Wednesday 5th September
Half Term Holiday Starts Monday 22nd October
Training Day Monday 29th October
School Starts Tuesday 30th October
School Ends Friday 21st December
   
SPRING TERM 2019  
School Starts Monday 7th January
Training Day Friday 15th February
Half Term Holiday Starts Monday 18th February
School Starts Monday 25th February
School Ends Friday 5th April
   
SUMMER TERM 2019  
School Starts Tuesday 23rd April
May Day Monday 6th May
Half Term Holiday Starts Monday 27th May
Training Day Monday 3rd June
School Starts Tuesday 4th June
School Ends Tuesday 23rd July

 

2019/2020

 
AUTUMN TERM 2019  
Training Days Monday 2nd & Tuesday 3rd September
School Starts Wednesday 4th September
Half Term Holiday Starts Monday 28th October
Training Day Monday 4th November
School Starts Tuesday 5th November
School Ends Friday 20th December
   
SPRING TERM 2020  
School Starts Monday 6th January
Training Day Friday 14th February
Half Term Holiday Starts Monday 17th February
School Starts Monday 24th February
School Ends Friday 3rd April
   
SUMMER TERM 2020  
School Starts Monday 20th April
May Day Monday 4th May
Half Term Holiday Starts Monday 25th May
School Starts Monday 1st June
School Ends Friday 17th July
Training Day Monday 20th July