Term Dates

 

2022/2023

 
AUTUMN TERM 2022  
Training Day Thursday 1st September
Start of term Friday 2nd September
Training Days Thursday 20th & Friday 21st October
Half term holiday  Monday 24th to Friday 28th October
Training Day Monday 31st October
End of term Friday 16th December
   
SPRING TERM 2023  
Start of term  Tuesday 3rd January
Training Day Friday 10th February
Half term holiday Monday 13th to Friday 17th February
End of term 31st March
   
SUMMER TERM 2023  
Start of term Monday 17th April
May Bank Holiday Monday 1st May
Bank Holiday to mark the Coronation of His Majesty King Charles III Monday 8th May
Half term holiday Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June
School Starts Monday 5th June
Last day of term  Friday 21st July