Term Dates

2020/2021

 
AUTUMN TERM 2020  
Training Day Tuesday 1st September
School Starts Wednesday 2nd September
Training Days Monday 19th, Tuesday 20th & Wednesday 21st October
Half Term Holiday Starts Monday 19th October
School Starts Monday 2nd November
School Ends Friday 18th December
   
SPRING TERM 2021  
School Starts Monday 4th January
Training Day Friday 12th February
Half Term Holiday Starts Monday 15th February
School Starts Monday 22nd February
School Ends Thursday 1st April
   
SUMMER TERM 2021  
School Starts Monday 19th April
May Day Monday 3rd May
Half Term Holiday Starts Monday 31st May
School Starts Monday 7th June
School Ends Friday 23rd July

 

2021/2022

 
AUTUMN TERM 2021  
Training Day Wednesday 1st September
School Starts Thursday 2nd September
Training Days Wednesday 20th, Thursday 21st & Friday 22nd October
Half Term Holiday Starts Monday 25th October
School Starts Monday 1st November
School Ends Friday 17th December
   
SPRING TERM 2022  
School Starts Tuesday 4th January
Half Term Holiday Starts Monday 21st February
Training Day Monday 28th February
School Starts Tuesday 1st March
School Ends Thursday 7th April
Training Day Friday 8th April
   
SUMMER TERM 2022  
School Starts Monday 25th April
May Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May
Half Term Holiday Starts Monday 30th May
School Starts Monday 6th June
School Ends Friday 22nd July